Overview
You can cancel multiple or all orders of a single activity at once using the bulk cancellation feature.
Description of steps
Go to Classic Admin Dashboard > Seasons > Selected season > Programs and enrollments > Select the desired program
On the program registrations page:

On the Cancelation page:
- Determine the amount for the cancellation fee
It is optional; therefore, leave it blank if you don't want to charge any additional fees. You can enter either a fixed amount or a percentage for the cancellation fee. If it is specified as a percentage, the cost will be calculated based on the order total. - Enter an amount for the Prorate fee
It is optional. The fee can be either a fixed amount or a percentage amount. The percentage is calculated based on the order total. - Determine the Effective date for the cancellation
It specifies when you want the cancellation to take place. The participant(s) will be removed from the roster as of this date.
- Write a description in the Note section
It is an optional section. You can add more information about the cancellation here, for example, by providing a reason. This note will be stored on the Order History page. - Click Continue

On the Confirm page:
- Check the information displayed and make sure it is correct.
- Click Submit

Once you click Submit, you will be redirected to the Program Registrations page. If you check the order list, you will see that the selected orders are canceled and removed from the list.
Bulk cancellation for the before/aftercare program
For bulk cancellation of a before/aftercare program's orders, you must follow almost the same steps. The only difference is that you cannot enable the prorate fee while canceling the order. The following screenshot displays the cancellation page for before/aftercare programs:

Enabling the prorate fee
On the Program Policy page:
- Find the Cancel section
- Check the Prorate the amount checkbox
- Click Save

Note: Bulk cancellation cannot be applied to Drop-in or Punchcard orders.
Related articles