The preregistration feature allows users to register for programs before the enrollment period starts. However, they cannot pay and check out their enrollments until the program enrollment date starts. This is very convenient for busy users who do not have the time to go through the entire registration flow when registration begins. Note that we do not reserve any spots for preregistered enrollments until registration starts and users pay for their enrollments.

Note: When enabling the preregistration or the early registration feature, you are required to enter the general registration open and close dates.
Attention: It is not possible to enable both the early registration and preregistration features simultaneously. If you need to use both features at the same time, you can enable early registration after the preregistration period ends.
Note: If you don't set a password to restrict access for the early registration feature, it will act the same as the general registration.
